Thorough Home Inspections with Pictures and Narritives Delivered in PDF Format

image5

Free Termite Report & Homeowners Handbook-same day pdf inspection report h

Celebrating  My 10th Year in Business, Hundreds of 5 Star Reviews from  Clients,  30 Years Full Time Real Estate Experience 

About Us

Knowledgeable Home Inspection Expert - Not a Franchise, All Inspections Performed By Me Personally

Home Inspection Tools

I useHi-Tech Equipment for my Thorough Home Inspections

Infrared IR Cameras, Moisture Meters, Carbon Monoxide Meters,

Gas Detectors, IR Thermometer, A/C Circuit Testers , ETC

  • NYS Licensed Home Inspector # 16000039740

See more reviews with my Review Action Button

image12

 Marc Forkosh 5***** Star Review East Islip, NY 11730 4 hours ago

Highly recommend Glenn, especially for first time homebuyers. Explained everything, was extremely thorough and responsive after the inspection as well.
Carrie Lightbourn 5***** Star Review Glen Cove, NY 11542  4 days ago
Glenn was the nicest guy of all time! He did an excellent job writing up the report for our home inspection. He took his time, and answered all questions and concerns we had during the walk through. He is very educated, and has a lot of experience. He even gave us some pointers about possible renovation options for the future. His report was very thorough and easy to read through. I was very pleased with his services, and I highly-highly recommend him for your home inspection!!
Syed 5 *****Star Review Bellerose, NY 11426  6 days ago Glenn is truly amazing. As most new prospective home owners (like myself), you want to be able to find someone you can trust to give you valuable information and ask any and every question you have. Glenn does just that! He makes you feel very comfortable. He is very dependable, punctual and does an amazing detailed job. I could not be happier with the level of service he provides. He always makes himself available to you for any questions you have about the inspection. His reports are very detailed with images and easy to understand, even for first time home buyers. I have and will continue to recommend Glenn to family and friends
.Linda Turney 5***** Review Manorville, NY  6 days ago Glenn was very knowledgeable, thorough and patient.He explained everything to us so we could understand and make a decision regarding our purchase.We used the info and decided to go ahead with our purchase.We highly recommend Glenn to anyone purchasing a home.He is pleasant and knows his job well.Thanks again Glenn.
 
Kay Park 5***** Star Review Albertson, NY 11507  6 weeks ago Mr. Glen Helder was the best. He was honest about everything he told me I would trust him for other inspection Work . If you need home inspector you should choose Glenn Helder. Thank you sooo much!!

Be Confident In Your Property Transaction

image13

 9/1/2019 Leslie O'N 5***** Star Review Sea Cliff, NY 

Glenn was prompt, knowledgeable, professional and thorough. I would hire him again in an instant, and recommend him to any fellow Homebuyer
.8/31/2019 John G 5***** Star Review East Northport, NY 11731
Glenn is an amazing home inspector. Patient, knowledgeable, and thorough. Our inspection is like an instruction manual for our home.. thanks to Glenn. His feedback gave us the confidence to purchase our first home.
8/28/2019  Michael G. 5***** Star Review Plainview, NY  
Glenn did an excellent job with our home inspection. He was prompt, extremely thorough and offered a very competitive rate that is hard to match! The report was emailed later that day and he also followed up multiple times to see if I had any questions or concerns. Glenn even said I could call him a weeks, months or years from now if I needed any further help/advice. I highly recommend him for any home inspection service!!! 
Rachel K. 5***** Star Review Huntington, NY 11743 Glenn came through when we needed him and I am so glad I trusted all the previous yelp reviews and went with him. He was so responsive, I'm not even sure how he does it! He responded to my yelp inquiry so quickly, and when I called him the next day to schedule, he rearranged his day to get our inspection done. When we met, he was so warm and kind, I knew I could trust him in helping us make such an important decision. He walked us through the whole property inside and out top to bottom and this was invaluable as a first time home buyer. His report came that night, with pictures and details of everything we spoke of- no surprises. He never made me feel like I was asked too many questions and even called a few days to follow up. This is beyond great customer service and a great business, this is a man who truly cares about the clients he serves. While I hope I don't need his services soon, I will absolutely recommend him to everyone I know! thank you again Glenn! 

8/12/2019 Ghulam J. Deer Park, NYHome InspectionGreat guy, Knows what he is doing and does a through job. I highly recommend Glenn  

 

Subscribe

Sign up to hear from us.

Featured Service #1

image14

For the average size House I generally require 2.5 hours on location for the thorough Home Inspection with an additional 2.5 hours when I return to the office to merge the Photo's and Narratives for the PDF report which is generally deliver the very same day. I also include the Termite Inspection Report NPMA-33 for you at no additional cost.

Featured Service #2

image15

I'm not a franchise, all Inspection reports performed by me personally. 

I take the time to explain my findings to you. 

I'm available for any questions you have after the report and the years following.

Thorough Background check provided by Home Advisor, ThumbTack and AngiesList

Featured Service #3

image16

Member International Association of Certified Home Inspectors

"Inspected Once, Inspected Right"

Home inspection in Queens, Nassau & Suffolk Counties New York  Home Inspection, Home Inspector, Building Inspector, 

Licensed Home Inspector, Licensed  Residential Home Inspector, Residential Home Inspection, Certified Home Inspection, Certified Home Inspector


Contact Us

GLENN HELDER HOME INSPECTION SERVICE New York

8 Hamilton Lane, Huntington, New York 11743, United States

516-244-0566

Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: OPEN

Send Message

Cancel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.