Thorough Home Inspections with Pictures and Narritives Delivered in PDF Format

Free Termite Report & Homeowners Handbook-same day pdf inspection report home inspection in Huntington

Celebrating  My 10th Year in Business, Hundreds of 5 Star Reviews from  Clients,  30 Years Full Time Real Estate Experience 

About Us

Knowledgeable Home Inspection Expert - Not a Franchise, All Inspections Performed By Me Personally

Home Inspection Tools

I useHi-Tech Equipment for my Thorough Home Inspections

Infrared IR Cameras, Moisture Meters, Carbon Monoxide Meters,

Gas Detectors, IR Thermometer, A/C Circuit Testers , ETC

  • NYS Licensed Home Inspector # 16000039740

Inspection Photos/Blog LINK

See more reviews with my Review Action Button Below

image7

  

6/9/2019 Christine McCready Coram, NY 11727

 Things went very well. Glenn is very professional and his report is excellent giving us the details we need to understand the condition of the condo. Having pictures along with descriptions is fantastic. Glenn kept us informed and his report was ready the same day. I would definitely use Glenn again and recommend him highly to anyone needing a condo / home inspection.

6/4/2019 Erika Graha Yaphank, NY 11967 C

My experience with Glen has been easy, professional, informative, and prompt. I highly recommend working with him.


6/11/2019  Chulaka Gunasekara *****5 Star Review New Hyde Park, NY 11040

If you are looking for a home inspector from Long Island area, look no further. Glenn not only does a wonderful job at home inspection, but also is great at explaining the process and his findings to the novices at home buying. He's very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. A very thorough final report was sent within a few hours. I will not hesitate to call him again for future inspections.

5/25/2019 Hannah B. *****5 Star Review Huntington Station, NY 11746

 Glenn was above and beyond our expectations for a home inspector. He was extremely thorough and prompt. He took his time walking us through every nook and cranny of the home. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Anything he found he knew exactly what it was and a solution to fix it. He made us feel extremely confident in our home purchase with excellent recommendations to solution any problems that may occur. We would use him again and again and strongly recommend him to anyone! He also sent the report to us just hours after the inspection and it was extremely detailed and easy to navigate with lots and lots of photos. He was really wonderful. Buying a home is stressful but he will make it easier for you and put your mind at ease. Thank you so much Glenn!!!!! We really appreciate you!! 

5/21/2019 Noe K. #2 *****5 Star Review Bay Shore, NY 11708 

So nice I hired him twice! When we decided on a different house it was no question that we would be asking Glen for his expertise again. And yet again, he did an amazing and thorough job. He has great suggestions and will follow up to make sure he answers any questions you may have.
He is one of the very best decisions you can make in your home buying process.

Contact

Be Confident In Your Property Transaction

image8

 

5/23/2019 Alex M. *****5 Star Review Queens Village, NY 11428

I was looking for a home inspector and I found Glenn. He was well spoken and a true professional. Glenn was early and prompt for the appointment. He was very thorough and inspected every inch of the property. As I followed him, Glenn gave me all the information that I needed to make a sound decision. He answered any questions and gave valuable advice. Glenn was clear and precise and takes his job seriously. He emailed the report that very day, with explicit details. He is a all around good person. I would highly recommend him.  

5/21/2019  David L. *****5 Star Review

Glen was professional and knowledgeable . Would not hesitate to recommend. He thoroughly inspected a house i was interested in buying. Would hire again in the future

5/2/2019  Del Gatto Family *****5 Star Review Wantagh, NY 11793

Glenn was pivotal in making sure we knew exactly what we were purchasing when buying our home. He was thorough, explained everything to us, and answered all our questions. Due to his diligence we were able to make sure that problems that were not easily visible were fixed prior to closing which included things like proper insulation and roofing issues. We are so grateful and highly recommend!

 5/1/2019  Naffy Kannan ***** 5 Star Review Jericho, NY 11753

Glenn is an excellent inspector. He inspected the home so very thoroughly and gave us a very detailed report. Also, took time to explain and make us understand many things, which we were not aware of as first time home buyers. Honestly, I was advised by many of my friends to go to an inspector who charges the least as the inspection doesn’t make anything much to help the buyer. But I strongly believe that they all have gone to a mediocre or not so good company/professional. The exhaustive report is worth many many times that we pay for the inspection- With Glenn like professionals. By the way, the seller appreciated Glenn’s meticulous inspection too!! Nothing less than 5 stars. Thank you so much Glenn! 

4/22/2019  Williams Tavares 5*****  Star Review Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Glenn Helder Home Inspection Services did an amazing job, he is very professional, and its open to questions, and he has a nice friendly manner. he is a very pleasant person. He gave us a well organized report with pictures and a lot of details of the things we need to know in order to improved our home. He is an excellent inspector.

4/21/2019 Kevin Z. *****5 Star Review Bay Shore, NY 11708 Glen was nothing short or professional and he knew what to look for I would highly recommend him   


04/25/2019 *****5.0 Star Review by Barbara R. Glen Cove, NY 11542 Project: Inspect a Home Comments: Glenn is a true professional. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. The final report was done fast and is very thorough. Could not have been any better.

More Reviews LINK

Subscribe

Sign up to hear from us.

Featured Service #1

image9

For the average size House I generally require 2.5 hours on location for the thorough Home Inspection with an additional 2.5 hours when I return to the office to merge the Photo's and Narratives for the PDF report which is generally deliver the very same day. I also include the Termite Inspection Report NPMA-33 for you at no additional cost.

Featured Service #2

image10

I'm not a franchise, all Inspection reports performed by me personally. 

I take the time to explain my findings to you. 

I'm available for any questions you have after the report and the years following.

Thorough Background check provided by Home Advisor, ThumbTack and AngiesList

Featured Service #3

image11

Member International Association of Certified Home Inspectors

"Inspected Once, Inspected Right"

Home inspection in Queens, Nassau & Suffolk Counties Home Inspection, Home Inspector, Building Inspector, 

Licensed Home Inspector, Licensed  Residential Home Inspector, Residential Home Inspection, Certified Home Inspection, Certified Home Inspector


Contact Us

GLENN HELDER HOME INSPECTION SERVICE

8 Hamilton Lane, Huntington, New York 11743, United States

516-244-0566

Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: OPEN

Send Message

Cancel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.