Thorough Home Inspections with Pictures and Narritives Delivered in PDF Format

Free Termite Report & Homeowners Handbook-same day pdf inspection report home inspection in Huntington

Celebrating  My 10th Year in Business, Hundreds of 5 Star Reviews from  Clients,  30 Years Full Time Real Estate Experience 

About Us

Knowledgeable Home Inspection Expert - Not a Franchise, All Inspections Performed By Me Personally

Home Inspection Tools

I useHi-Tech Equipment for my Thorough Home Inspections

Infrared IR Cameras, Moisture Meters, Carbon Monoxide Meters,

Gas Detectors, IR Thermometer, A/C Circuit Testers , ETC

  • NYS Licensed Home Inspector # 16000039740

Inspection Photos/Blog LINK

See more reviews with my Review Action Button Below

image7

 4/10/2019 Michael Scarito *****5 Star Review

Met Glenn Helder on 2 recent homes for inspection. One for Condo in Smithtown and another home in Stony Brook. Glenn was professional and on time which is very important in this business. I would highly recommend Glenn for honest Feedback on Home Inspection for future clients.

04/09/2019 ***** 5 Star Review by Rosetta R. in Bay Shore, NY 11706

Project: Inspect a Home Comments: GLENN WAS INFORMATIVE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE , WAS FAST IN GETTING MY REPORT DONE ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS AND WAS FRIENDLY 


4/4/2019 *****5 Star Review  Brendan G. Northport, NY 11768

Professional, incredible work, Glenn takes his time... highly recommend!

03/31/2019 ***** 5. Star Review by Edgar A. Franklin Square, NY 11010 

Project: Inspect a Home Comments: It was done professionally and thoroughly.  


 Rick D. 03/16/2019  *****5 Star Review in Carle Place, NY  11514            

Project: Inspect a HomeComments: Very knowledgeable, very thorough. Report in just one day. Great price for the amount id work

 

 Anita D.  East Northport, NY 11731 *****5 Star Review 2/28/2019

Glenn is very punctual, professional, and patient. He covers all aspects of the home inspection in detail and doesn't rush. He answers all questions and is very thorough. I highly recommend him and my family has used him as well. He's an excellent and honest home inspector.   

Contact

Be Confident In Your Property Transaction

image8

  

Steven R. ***** 5 Star Review Melville NY 11747  Feb. 25 2019

Glenn fit me in on short notice. He was already at the inspection site when I arrived. He was very thorough and pointed out several things which I would not have spotted when inspected my potential new home. He seems to know what he is doing and what he is looking for. I think he is a good choice.

Justine R.Queens,NY 2/24/2019 5***** Star Review Ispection Lake Grove, NY 11755

Glenn is honestly the best. I would recommend him in a heartbeat and if this house doesn't workout I will use him for my next. I am a first time home buyer so the process itself is scary. Glenn let me follow him around the entire inspection and answered my 1,001 questions. He was honest, patient and beyond thorough. He made me feel comfortable about even the worst of our findings. His report was extensive and included pictures of everything we pointed out as well as what they were displaying and whether or not it's repairable or needs to be entirely replaced. Even after the inspection Glenn was available for any and all questions and truly made the experience less overwhelming. I cant thank you enough Glenn!  

Brittany D. 2/08/2019 5***** Star Review Home Inspection in Smithtown, NY 11787

Glenn was a pleasure to work with! He was extremely thorough and made sure I had all the information that I needed. His report is extremely detailed. He even called to follow up if I had any questions. Thanks Glenn, A+!!  

Alvaro A. 01/17/2019 ***** 5.0 Star Review Hicksville NY 11801 Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Value for Money: 5.0 Review by

Alvaro A. in Hicksville, NY Project: Inspect a Home Comments: Excellent.  

More Reviews LINK

Subscribe

Sign up to hear from us.

Featured Service #1

image9

For the average size House I generally require 2.5 hours on location for the thorough Home Inspection with an additional 2.5 hours when I return to the office to merge the Photo's and Narratives for the PDF report which is generally deliver the very same day. I also include the Termite Inspection Report NPMA-33 for you at no additional cost.

Featured Service #2

image10

I'm not a franchise, all Inspection reports performed by me personally. 

I take the time to explain my findings to you. 

I'm available for any questions you have after the report and the years following.

Thorough Background check provided by Home Advisor, ThumbTack and AngiesList

Featured Service #3

image11

Member International Association of Certified Home Inspectors

"Inspected Once, Inspected Right"

Home inspection in Queens, Nassau & Suffolk Counties Home Inspection, Home Inspector, Building Inspector, 

Licensed Home Inspector, Licensed  Residential Home Inspector, Residential Home Inspection, Certified Home Inspection, Certified Home Inspector


Contact Us

GLENN HELDER HOME INSPECTION SERVICE

8 Hamilton Lane, Huntington, New York 11743, United States

516-244-0566

Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: OPEN

Send Message

Cancel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.