Thorough Home Inspections with Pictures and Narritives Delivered in PDF Format

Free Termite Report & Homeowners Handbook-same day pdf inspection report home inspection in Huntington

Celebrating  My 10th Year in Business, Hundreds of 5 Star Reviews from  Clients,  30 Years Full Time Real Estate Experience 

About Us

Knowledgeable Home Inspection Expert - Not a Franchise, All Inspections Performed By Me Personally

Home Inspection Tools

I useHi-Tech Equipment for my Thorough Home Inspections

Infrared IR Cameras, Moisture Meters, Carbon Monoxide Meters,

Gas Detectors, IR Thermometer, A/C Circuit Testers , ETC

  • NYS Licensed Home Inspector # 16000039740

Inspection Photos/Blog LINK

See more reviews with my Review Action Button Below

image49

5/2/2019  Del Gatto Family *****5 Star Review Wantagh, NY 11793

Glenn was pivotal in making sure we knew exactly what we were purchasing when buying our home. He was thorough, explained everything to us, and answered all our questions. Due to his diligence we were able to make sure that problems that were not easily visible were fixed prior to closing which included things like proper insulation and roofing issues. We are so grateful and highly recommend!

5/1/2019  Naffy Kannan ***** 5 Star Review Jericho, NY 11753

Glenn is an excellent inspector. He inspected the home so very thoroughly and gave us a very detailed report. Also, took time to explain and make us understand many things, which we were not aware of as first time home buyers. Honestly, I was advised by many of my friends to go to an inspector who charges the least as the inspection doesn’t make anything much to help the buyer. But I strongly believe that they all have gone to a mediocre or not so good company/professional. The exhaustive report is worth many many times that we pay for the inspection- With Glenn like professionals. By the way, the seller appreciated Glenn’s meticulous inspection too!! Nothing less than 5 stars. Thank you so much Glenn! 

4/22/2019  Williams Tavares 5*****  Star Review Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Glenn Helder Home Inspection Services did an amazing job, he is very professional, and its open to questions, and he has a nice friendly manner. he is a very pleasant person. He gave us a well organized report with pictures and a lot of details of the things we need to know in order to improved our home. He is an excellent inspector.

4/21/2019 Kevin Z. *****5 Star Review Bay Shore, NY 11708 

Glen was nothing short or professional and he knew what to look for I would 

highly recommend him 

Contact

Be Confident In Your Property Transaction

image50

 

04/25/2019 *****5.0 Star Review by Barbara R. Glen Cove, NY 11542 Project: Inspect a Home Comments: Glenn is a true professional. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. The final report was done fast and is very thorough. Could not have been any better.

 

4/11/2019 Noe K. Springfield Gardens, NY *****5 Star Review Inspection in West Babylon, NY 11704

This man knows his homes!! I found him on Yelp and he responded quickly and was very fair price..When it came time to do the inspection, he took his time to check everything out (and since I was there at the time of inspection) he kindly explained any problem spots he saw and answered all my questions. Afterward he sent us an extremely thorough and detailed inspection report the same day!. He even called to follow up to see if we had any other questions. I cannot say enough good things about him and I am so SO happy with his work.


   4/10/2019 Michael Scarito *****5 Star Review

Met Glenn Helder on 2 recent homes for inspection. One for Condo in Smithtown and another home in Stony Brook. Glenn was professional and on time which is very important in this business. I would highly recommend Glenn for honest Feedback on Home Inspection for future clients.

04/09/2019 ***** 5 Star Review by Rosetta R. in Bay Shore, NY 11706Project: Inspect a Home Comments: GLENN WAS INFORMATIVE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE , WAS FAST IN GETTING MY REPORT DONE ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS AND WAS FRIENDLY
4/4/2019 *****5 Star Review  Brendan G. Northport, NY 11768

Professional, incredible work, Glenn takes his time... highly recommend!

More Reviews LINK

Subscribe

Sign up to hear from us.

Featured Service #1

image51

For the average size House I generally require 2.5 hours on location for the thorough Home Inspection with an additional 2.5 hours when I return to the office to merge the Photo's and Narratives for the PDF report which is generally deliver the very same day. I also include the Termite Inspection Report NPMA-33 for you at no additional cost.

Featured Service #2

image52

I'm not a franchise, all Inspection reports performed by me personally. 

I take the time to explain my findings to you. 

I'm available for any questions you have after the report and the years following.

Thorough Background check provided by Home Advisor, ThumbTack and AngiesList

Featured Service #3

image53

Member International Association of Certified Home Inspectors

"Inspected Once, Inspected Right"

Home inspection in Queens, Nassau & Suffolk Counties Home Inspection, Home Inspector, Building Inspector, 

Licensed Home Inspector, Licensed  Residential Home Inspector, Residential Home Inspection, Certified Home Inspection, Certified Home Inspector


Contact Us

GLENN HELDER HOME INSPECTION SERVICE

8 Hamilton Lane, Huntington, New York 11743, United States

516-244-0566

Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: OPEN

Send Message

Cancel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.