Thorough Home Inspections with Pictures and Narritives Delivered in PDF Format

Free Termite Report & Homeowners Handbook-same day pdf inspection report home inspection in Huntington

Celebrating  My 10th Year in Business, Hundreds of 5 Star Reviews from  Clients,  30 Years Full Time Real Estate Experience 

About Us

Knowledgeable Home Inspection Expert - Not a Franchise, All Inspections Performed By Me Personally

Home Inspection Tools

I useHi-Tech Equipment for my Thorough Home Inspections

Infrared IR Cameras, Moisture Meters, Carbon Monoxide Meters,

Gas Detectors, IR Thermometer, A/C Circuit Testers , ETC

  • NYS Licensed Home Inspector # 16000039740

Inspection Photos/Blog

See more reviews with my Review Action Button Below

image25

  Anita D.  East Northport, NY 11731 *****5 Star Review 2/28/2019

Glenn is very punctual, professional, and patient. He covers all aspects of the home inspection in detail and doesn't rush. He answers all questions and is very thorough. I highly recommend him and my family has used him as well. He's an excellent and honest home inspector.

Steven R. ***** 5 Star Review Melville NY 11747  Feb. 25 2019

Glenn fit me in on short notice. He was already at the inspection site when I arrived. He was very thorough and pointed out several things which I would not have spotted when inspected my potential new home. He seems to know what he is doing and what he is looking for. I think he is a good choice.


Justine R.Queens,NY 2/24/2019 5***** Star Review Ispection Lake Grove, NY 11755

Glenn is honestly the best. I would recommend him in a heartbeat and if this house doesn't workout I will use him for my next. I am a first time home buyer so the process itself is scary. Glenn let me follow him around the entire inspection and answered my 1,001 questions. He was honest, patient and beyond thorough. He made me feel comfortable about even the worst of our findings. His report was extensive and included pictures of everything we pointed out as well as what they were displaying and whether or not it's repairable or needs to be entirely replaced. Even after the inspection Glenn was available for any and all questions and truly made the experience less overwhelming. I cant thank you enough Glenn!  


Brittany D. 2/08/2019 5***** Star Review Home Inspection in Smithtown, NY 11787

 Glenn was a pleasure to work with! He was extremely thorough and made sure I had all the information that I needed. His report is extremely detailed. He even called to follow up if I had any questions. Thanks Glenn, A+!!  

  

Alvaro A. 01/17/2019 ***** 5.0 Star Review Hicksville NY 11801
Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Value for Money: 5.0 Review by

 Alvaro A. in Hicksville, NY Project: Inspect a Home Comments: Excellent.         


Contact

Be Confident In Your Property Transaction

image26

 

  • Peter C.Manhattan, NY 2/4/2019 Inspection in: Plainview, NY 11803 

Glenn gave my wife and I a great first home inspection experience.  Glenn was on time and started looking at the exterior of the house before we even arrived. He was very pleasant to speak to and provided us clear explanation of what he was looking at and what we should expect from the conditions and how to maintain it.  He answered all the questions we had and spent an adequate amount of time looking at every possible observable detail of the house. Even the seller agent said he was the most thorough she has met. Glenn sent us the detailed report only a few hours later and even sent us an update as he did more research on different things. Overall, Glenn was professional, courteous and definitely made us feel the house is safe to purchase. 


  Richard M.  1/5/2019 5 Star ***** Review Commack, NY 11725

Glenn was extremely thorough, and went above-and-beyond with our home inspection. He not only accommodated our needs with scheduling, but was responsive to tight deadlines. Reading his nuanced report, it is clear that his ample real estate and inspection experience shines through in his work. I would readily recommend his services to any prospective home buyer looking to intimately know the condition of one of their biggest investments.

Leslie T.  12/27/2018 5 Star ***** Review Huntington, NY 11743 Saved us “SAVE” $$$ on 2 homes We were interested in Purchacing & Selling , Glen pointing out Future Problems !!! We were able to Negociate better prices because of his Experience !!! Were Happy Home Owners & Sellers !!!
12/29/2018 5.0 Star ***** Review by Daniel F. in Smithtown, NY  11787 Inspect a HomeComments: Glen was very thorough with the inspection of my home. He was also very patient with all of my first time home buyer questions. He helped me to really get to know the house and enjoyed teaching me about it during the inspection. He also made himself available for any follow up questions that I had in the following weeks and months. I would highly recommend him. He will listen to your concerns, thoughtfully answer your questions, and provide a thorough inspection report very quickly.  

More Reviews

Subscribe

Sign up to hear from us.

Featured Service #1

image27

For the average size House I generally require 2.5 hours on location for the thorough Home Inspection with an additional 2.5 hours when I return to the office to merge the Photo's and Narratives for the PDF report which is generally deliver the very same day. I also include the Termite Inspection Report NPMA-33 for you at no additional cost.

Featured Service #2

image28

I'm not a franchise, all Inspection reports performed by me personally. 

I take the time to explain my findings to you. 

I'm available for any questions you have after the report and the years following.

Thorough Background check provided by Home Advisor, ThumbTack and AngiesList

Featured Service #3

image29

Member International Association of Certified Home Inspectors

"Inspected Once, Inspected Right"

Home inspection in Queens, Nassau & Suffolk Counties Home Inspection, Home Inspector, Building Inspector, 

Licensed Home Inspector, Licensed  Residential Home Inspector, Residential Home Inspection, Certified Home Inspection, Certified Home Inspector


Contact Us

GLENN HELDER HOME INSPECTION SERVICE

8 Hamilton Lane, Huntington, New York 11743, United States

516-244-0566

Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: OPEN

Send Message

Cancel